AFG v SL Live Streaming

AFG v SL Live Streaming: Hosts Sri Lanka will open their Asian Cup 2022 tournament against Afghanistan in Group B. The opening match between these two teams is crucial because its winner advances the winnings’ chances at reaching the next stage and sets the tone for the other fixtures played throughout the competition, which could prove very useful, especially.

AFG v SL Live Streaming

AFG v SL Live Streaming: In the Asia Cup 2022, Sri Lanka’s Dasun Shanaka leads his team against an Afghan captain named Mohammad Nabi in one of many exciting matches to watch this year! The other teams involved include Bangladesh, also part of group B. you can watch the match on the given links live like: if you watch in mobile then convert into desktop side.

if you watch on mobile then convert your browser setting into desktop setting for better streaming.

AFG v SL Live Streaming
AFG v SL Live




Sri Lanka played a T20I series against Australia in June this year, in which they lost 1-2. In the three-match event, Sri Lanka’s first match was won by ten wickets, while their third game ended with an exciting four-run victory.

Sri Lanka Squad for Asia Cup 2022

Pathum NissankaBatter
Nuwanidu FernandoBatter
Dasun Shanaka (C)All-Rounder
Danushka GunathilakaAll-Rounder
Dhananjaya de SilvaAll-Rounder
Charith Asalanka (VC)All-Rounder
Wanindu HasarangaAll-Rounder
Kusal MendisWicket-keeper
Dinesh ChandimalWicket-keeper
Bhanuka RajapaksaWicket-keeper
Maheesh TheekshanaBowler
Jeffrey VandersayBowler
Praveen JayawickramaBowler
Dilshan MadushankaBowler
Matheesha PathiranaBowler
Ashen BandaraBowler
Chamika KarunaratneBowler

Afghanistan Squad For Asia Cup 2022

Mohammad Nabi (c)Allrounder
Najibullah Zadran(vc)Batter
Hashmatullah ShahidiBatter
Hazratullah ZazaiBatter
Ibrahim ZadranBatter
Najibullah ZadranBatter
Azmatullah OmarzaiAll-Rounder
Karim JanatAll-Rounder
Rashid KhanAll-Rounder
Samiullah ShinwariAllrounder
Rahmanullah GurbazWicketkeeper
Afsar ZazaiWicketkeeper
Farid Ahmad MalikBowler
Fazalhaq FarooqiBowler
Mujeeb ur RahmanBowler
Naveen ul HaqBowler
Noor AhmadBowler

Visit the site Daily Bases.