ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Fixtures Announced

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Fixtures Announced: The tournament will be hosted by India and will take place over a period of just over four weeks. The 2023 World Cup will see a total of ten teams compete for the coveted title, with the final taking place in Mumbai. The tournament will commence on 5 October and 19 November 2023 and will see the top ten teams in the world compete for the title.

Read: ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule, Teams, Venues, Time Table, Points Table, Ranking & Winning Prediction

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Fixtures Announced

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Schedule by Venues:


5 October – England vs New Zealand
14 October – India vs Pakistan
4 November – England vs Australia
10 November – South Africa vs Afghanistan
19 November – Final


6 October – Pakistan vs Netherlands
10 October – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

12 October – New Zealand vs Netherlands


7 October – Bangladesh vs Afghanistan (Day Game)
10 October – England vs Bangladesh
16 October – South Africa vs Netherlands
22 October – India vs New Zealand
29 October – Australia vs New Zealand (Day Game)


7 October – South Africa vs Sri Lanka
11 October – India vs Afghanistan
14 October – England vs Afghanistan 
25 October – Australia vs Netherlands
6 November – Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka


8 October – India vs Australia
15 October – New Zealand vs Bangladesh (Day Game)
18 October – New Zealand vs Afghanistan
23 October – Pakistan vs Afghanistan
27 October – Pakistan vs South Africa


13 October – Australia vs South Africa
17 October – Australia vs Sri Lanka
21 October – Netherlands vs Sri Lanka (Day Game)
29 October – India vs England
3 November – Netherlands vs Afghanistan


19 October – India vs Bangladesh
30 October – Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka
1 November – New Zealand vs South Africa
8 November – England vs Netherlands
12 November – Australia vs Bangladesh (Day Game)


20 October – Australia vs Pakistan
26 October – England vs Sri Lanka
4 November – New Zealand vs Pakistan (Day Game)
9 November – New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
11 November – India vs Netherlands


21 October – England vs South Africa
24 October – South Africa vs Bangladesh
2 November – India vs Sri Lanka
7 November – Australia vs Afghanistan
15 November – Semifinal 1


28 October – Qualifier 1 vs Bangladesh
31 October – Pakistan vs Bangladesh
5 November – India vs South Africa
12 November – England vs Pakistan
16 November – Semifinal 2

ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Team List:

New Zealand
South Africa
Sri Lanka

BCCI Secretary Jay Shah said: It’s a matter of great honour and pride to be hosting the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup in different cities across India, showcasing the rich diversity of our country.

“The fervour and passion for cricket in India is unique. I am sure fans both here and abroad would be looking forward to the tournament’s return to India for the first time since 2011, when our team became the first to lift the trophy on home soil.

“I wish all the teams the very best in their preparations and look forward to hosting what promises to be another exciting tournament.”

Official Broadcasters of the 2023 Cricket World Cup

RegionTV ChannelsOnline Streaming Service
IndiaStar Sports, Star India, Star Middle East, and DD SportsDisney+ Hotstar
AustraliaFox SportsKayo, Foxtel Now, Foxtel App & ICC.tv
United StatesWillow TVESPN+, Hulu + Live, AT&T TV, ICC.TV, Sling TV, fuboTV, or YouTube TV
CanadaWillow TV CanadaHotstar Canada, ICC.tv
United KingdomSky SportsSky Sports, Sky Go
Middle East & North Arica (MENA)Etisalat and StarzplayCricLife, Switch TV & StarzPlay, and ICC.tv
South Africa & Sub-Saharan AfricaSuperSportSuperSport website & app, GOtv, and DsTV
New ZealandSky Sports NZSky Sports Now and ICC.tv
Europe and South East AsiaYuppTVYuppTV
Caribbean IslandsESPN CaribbeanESPN app and ICC.tv
PakistanPTV Sports and A sportsPTV Sports, PTV app, ARY app, and website
BangladeshGTV, T Sports, and BTV NationalRabbitholebd.com, Rabbitholebd YouTube Channel, and Rabbithole app
Sri LankaSiyatha, Eye channel, and Star SportsChannel Eye’s mobile app and website
SingaporeSingtelYupp TV/Hotstar
Hong KongNow TVYupp TV
Pacific IslandsDigicelDigicel website/ap
MalaysiaAstroYupp TV, Astro Cricket via Singtel
AfghanistanRTAMoby TV